top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSzekér Imola

To whom it may concern


Here I am, with thoughts crowded in my head,

I squeeze a bouquet of roses in my hand.

However, the only thing I can offer is my art,

It resonates with every beat of my heart.


It all started as a fairytale,

But this time it felt so real.


In a kingdom full of females

You warned her about the prince of Wales.

Take thy commoner from out her heart,

Her victim could not awaken, so she stopped.


Everyone thought that she could be defeated,

No matter how many tests she completed.

No matter how many times she proved that she was worth it,

No matter how stubborn she was, she never quit.


She has an inner glow that nobody can destroy,

She's powerful, nobody can treat her like a toy.

At the end of the day, she will own the throne,

She can deal with an empire, even if she is alone.


Keep your head up, princess,

Your crown is going to fall.

Endure the pain just for a little while.

Always stand still, never forget to smile!


Despite the world's high expectation

She knows how to deal with every situation.

She is special and unique, that is true,

Happy women's day to you!


Szekér Imola XI. R

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page