top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFerenczi Alpár

Unexpected encounter



It started as a normal day. I was getting ready for school, had my breakfast and I did all kinds of very usual stuff. On my way to the school, a random person just asked me where he could drink a good coffee, and of course I told him a good place. After that mini-conversation, I just realized who that guy was. He was Daniel Craig.

He is a famous actor; he plays James Bond. I got into a shock and ran after to take a photo with him. When I finally caught up with him, I took the photo with him. I asked him if he somehow wanted a tour guide. I wanted to show him my beautiful city, where I live.

After 2 minutes of thinking, he said “Well that would be impressive.” I was shocked, but at the same time I was nervous too, because I had to show him special places to blow his mind. My city tour was quite successful, because after we finished, he asked me if I wanted to visit his home in America. Of course, I said yes, and I cannot wait to go there.

Oh, and then I woke up! 😊


Ferenczi Alpár X. R

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page