top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBarta Csaba Attila

The world’s bad side



In a period, my sister was very afraid.

But she slept alone.

She had a big teddy bear, but she was still afraid.

But why?

According to my grandmother it was the stress

According to my father, these bad movies

According to myself, this world.

The world is full of computers, bad movies and bad people.

This is the daily world.

But what can we do about this?

We can do nothing, but it would be good

If people didn’t fight.

Or the grandmothers told good tales to their grandchild.

But it’s nothing, because even a thousand reasons could I list.

And it will be okay, because it was never meant to be.


Barta Csaba Attila V. B



151 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


raczalpar2010
raczalpar2010
Feb 07, 2022

very nice

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page