top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDradici Iris

The F.B.I. Mission



(Chapter 1)


Jack was in his office, working on the computer and waiting for a mission, just like always. He was a very good F.B.I. agent, but sadly, in this month he didn’t get any missions.

“Jack!”

“What happened William?”

“We are going to the mayor. Do you wanna come with us?”

“No. I’m waiting for a mission.”

“Maybe we can find a mission at the mayor’s office.”

“Why would the mayor give us a mission?”

“I don’t know. Jack, you didn’t get a mission in this month. Why aren’t you coming? It could be something important.”

“Gabriel, I don’t want to go, ok?”

“Ok then, but don’t say that we didn’t invite you.”

“Fine, I will come.”

William and Gabriel were Jack’s best friends, but Jack always refused to go with them, only because the places where they went were boring for Jack. That was one of the reasons why William and Gabriel had more missions than Jack.

“We have arrived.”

“Finally. Jack, that is the first time when you’re so excited. Maybe it’s because of the mission that we told him.”

“Shut up, William.”

“Chill, I was joking.”

“We know that you weren’t joking. For the first time, Gabriel is right. And for the first time, Jack says that I’m right. Let’s just go to the mayor’s office.”

“Gabriel and William, I’m glad that you two are here. Looks like you two brought a friend.”

“Yes, sir. His name is Jack Schiller one of our best F.B.I. agents. Well, this mission is coming from the USA President, who had some work, so he told me to show you this video.”

“This mission is very important,” the President said. “The blue emerald was stolen, and I need you to find the person who stole it. For this mission, you will have to travel to Canada. Good luck.”


Dradici Iris V.B



80 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Kommentar


hunorbunor
04. Apr. 2022

VERY GOOD!

Gefällt mir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page