top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFerenczi Alpár

School superhero




It was a normal Monday, when I and my friend tried to skip from a class. I think we wanted to skip chemistry class, because the teacher was so boring. When we got out of the school, a car hit me. When I came to my senses, I was in the hospital.

The doctors told me what had happened, and I was shocked. That night, while I was sleeping, a fairy visited me and she said that I was the chosen one. I was like: “What are talking about?” But she said nothing.

The next day at school I saw a kid crying. Normally I wouldn't have done anything, but I felt something which said inside of me that I should help him. I helped him, and from that point on, I knew what my road was: to help other people.

So, I became a school superhero. Which means that I had to help anybody who had any kind of problems. But my best time was when I helped a young kid who got bullied because of his weight. I was very angry, because his friends let him cry, but I helped him, and I even got him ice-cream. He was very thankful, which I really appreciated. I had never seen a kid like this before. So, I decided that I would support him in everything. The time that I spent with him taught me that you should always accept a helping hand, because it’s not a shame.

That was my little story, I hope I have taught you something new.

Ferenczi Alpár X. R


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page