top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureToth Noémi

My Everything


I wish I could go back in time

To replay my whole life.

I wish you would comprehend even on the first day:

I love you, Mom, without you, my universe is grey!


Loving you is my greatest pleasure,

What is more, you are irreplaceable.

Even if to the world you are just a person,

You are my definition of perfection!


Unfortunately, a ubiquitous issue is

That humans tend to forget to express their feelings.

Hence, I need you to know:

I adore you from the bottom of my heart!


So, I hope you memorise till the end of life

That no one can take us apart.

Mom, the bond between us is literally magnificent

Even if sometimes there happens an accident.


Toth Noémi Aliz X.R

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page