top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrautigam Norbert

Look and see



Morning coffee...

Wonderful smell,

Deep sigh and attention...

Is it sure this is a good idea?


Troubled souls are in a hurry

Their souls are a big mystery...

They just come and go

Colors, sounds, images, feelings... Memories.

I stand against myself and only see that

I am guilty.

But a sin I carry with me, so hard that its chain still holds me

captive and compels me to suffer.

I'm guilty.


I live in the moment.

I look and shake.

Actually... I may be afraid of those around me.

What would the world say if they knew who I am?

Would there be a new chance...?

I go around and look around and around...


Brautigam Norbert XII. H


241 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page