top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHarun / Yusuf

I loved you / Where are you?


These poems have been specially collected for our site by Mr. Yakup Taș, an English teacher from Akmercan Anadolu Lisesi (Akmercan Anatolian High School) in Istanbul, Turkey. He kindly asked his own students to contribute to our artistic site, so that we could get to know students from a different country, and appreciate their artistic endeavors. As you can see, art is a common treasure, wherever you are in the world!


I loved you...


I loved you so much

Even if I am not with you

Don’t look at me as I write them on pages

I wrote you in my heart Harun Aksoy 10-A 997


Where are you?


I am watching your ways, my dear…

It’s been a long time,

where are you, dear?

I feel in love with you once again.

You are on the horizon now, come on, dear.

Our love has become impulsive,

where are you, my dear? Yusuf Efe Toprakkale 10-A 353






180 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page