top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDálnoki Naomi Paula

Home is where you are


Your eyes, oh so pretty

Why are you lying to me baby?

Ain't I enough for you?

A world only for you I drew.


Ain't a problem I couldn't solve

But for you will it be worth?

Of course it will

My cup with love you should refill.


Kiss me baby, ain't a problem here

I will make things for you clear.


Blue, green and a bit yellow

Play that song for me on that cello

Your fingers and thin and red

I'm just hanging by a thread


You always look at me, like I'm the bad one

The damage is by you, done.

Shattering my heart

I would like everything to restart.


Kiss me baby, ain't a problem here

I will make things for you clear.


Dálnoki Naomi Paula XII. H

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page