top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSzoher Norbert

Freedom hunger


Look up to the sky

Tell me what you see!

Are those clouds shy?

They are like an infinite sea.


I can feel its presence

But it slowly fades away.

It is called freedom

The only purpose of life.


Nowadays we live some tough times

How can we solve it?

I thought ‘bout it several times.

Hope is the only way for it.


No more suffering

No more manipulation.

I only need a sip of hope

And life can go on.


When I see you

I feel happiness

I am thankful for you

‘Cuz I lost the emptiness


You brought freedom to my heart

Which was full of confusion.

Nothing can break us apart,

Since we have the connection.


Szoher Norbert XII.H

236 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page