top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiklós Hunor

Dreaming (part 4)


The first thing that I saw that was important to say was a very big tree, and I couldn’t see its top. Here I landed when I started to dream. I wanted to climb up on it, but Rudolf said that he had tried it before, but he couldn’t do it, because the tree was the largest tree in my dreams and world.

Then we went ahead and I saw a dinosaur killing another one. I asked Rudolf after that, and he said that it was usual here. We went to a lake. There I wanted to swim a bit, but Rudolf said that was very dangerous, and then I saw why: a big volcano was in it, and after two seconds it erupted, and Rudolf picked me up before the boiling volcanic lava and ash landed there.

Lots of dragons and dinosaurs died, and the others went there to eat them. And when they fought for the food, a few of them died, too! It was very scary, and I was scared. Rudolf was also scared, because the dragons saw him and started to laugh at his nose. So, we went to start to climb the tree, because I wanted to go home.

We climbed at least 55 m, when we stopped climbing and we started to find a place where we could sleep. We found a little town on this big tree. We went in and asked for directions to the hotel. After half an hour we found it and we went to sleep.

I slept on an old bed and on it there only was a little bit of grass. Rudolf also slept on a bed that was made from wood, and we slept badly. In the morning we woke up early and ate fruit from the trees in the town, and then we climbed up. It was hard work, and in the evening we were tired, and we had to sleep on old beds that day too.


Miklós Hunor V. B

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page