top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiklós Hunor

Dreaming (part 3)



So, I’m here in my dream with dragons and dinosaurs, but I’m not scared. I have a friend, a dragon who looks after me. His name is Rudolf. OK, I will tell you what happened.

So, I was here, and I was very scared. Then came a big dragon, and I thought that he would eat me. But the dragon picked me up, and we went to a big cage, where the dragon lived. And then, there appeared a big dinosaur, and it wanted to eat me, but my friend saved me. He smiled at me, and he said that I was in safety, and he gave me food. I ate, then I slept with him. I slept well and I ate fruit. Exactly orange and banana.

And now, I am going to find out why I am here. I am going to explore the island, because this is a big island. And, of course, Rudolf came with me. He helps me to go home, but he wants me to stay there. So, now I am walking in the jungle, on the biggest isle that I have ever seen. Rudolf is very, happy and he is telling me everything about dinosaurs and dragons.

And I know why Rudolf is his name. Because when he's happy, his nose changes its colour to red. And all the animals from the isle laughed at his nose. So, he was always sad, and I couldn’t see his nose. But now he is very happy, and I am very happy, too!


Miklós Hunor V. B


40 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Kerekes Robert
Kerekes Robert
Feb 28, 2022

Wow!Very nice.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page