top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiklós Hunor

Dreaming (part 1)



It started one weekend, in the evening. I started to dream, and I dreamt about a desert. It was very interesting, because I felt the heat of the desert. That was because I was IN my dream. I rode a camel, and I was very thirsty. When I went to drink something cold, I just found a little bottle of hot water.

It was a very bad and hard night, and I was very hot in the morning. The next night I went to a big ocean in a little boat, and the waves were very big. On my body, I only wore a T-shirt and a pair of trousers. It was very dangerous, and I was afraid. I was very cold, and I stayed there for a long time, until I went to a little island where I found a big tree. I climbed it, and I slept in it for three hours, because the morning came, and I woke up in my bed. It was worse than the other night.

This day I thought about it, and at that night I didn’t want to sleep. But I was very tired and I slept again in a big city without home, and I didn’t know where I had to sleep, or to hide from the rain that started to fall. I went to a house and I slept there. That night was bad, too. I decided to stop this. I went to a doctor, but he said that there was no problem with me.

After that, I put my bed upside down, because when I went to sleep, I couldn’t. But that wasn’t a good idea, because I was so tired in the morning. I thought again that I HAVE TO STOP THIS SITUATION!!!


Miklós Hunor V.B



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page