top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLutyán Csaba

Cloudy Mindset


Every morning, when I open my eyes,

Cloudy feelings appear in my mind,

It’s been a while,

Since She first made me smile,

Those beautiful eyes,

Which could never really look into mine,

I occasionally start thinking

That my soul deserves waiting.


All of a sudden, I had her attention,

She made me better,

Life felt just like a feather,

Thought she was my treasure,

How Time tied us together,

But now I just feel,

That this may not be real,

As our hearts surrender,

On the battlefield of pleasure.


Giving one more chance may be a huge illusion,

Because my mind got nothing,

But only pure confusion.

However, my feelings,

They still may have a great vision

But Darling, my mind,

It tends to have a different opinion.


I believe in forgiveness,

And my conscience, it’s fearless.

Past showed me something,

And while Future is unknown to me,

Present is collapsing,

As the falling petals

Of the rose I’ll give her,

Once Valentine’s Day gets closer,

And will hopefully make our hands hold forever.


Lutyán Csaba X. R



210 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page