top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTangerine flower

Brown eyes, cherry lips

Your brown eyes are enchanting

My hopes against you are collapsing.

I love you but what do I do with it, it's killing me

When your heart burns with passion, will it be free?

I find the colors again in my life

Your skin is soft, I smell it, you are my guide


I will not repel your gentle hands

What am I talking about?

Your hands never touch

I'd rather trample my soul on the ground

Oh, what do I hope?

Our lips never touch

I want her to kiss me, rather than someone


You are a beautiful girl, I'm only yours

Accepting my love, I would conquer worlds

But there is only emptiness, lack

Would you notice me?... I'm just hoping for luck.


Tangerine flower XII.H


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page