top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSzékely Rebeka

Why?

Why?


Look out the window and see the snow

on the cars’ roof.

Look out and see the children who are playing.

Look and see how happy they are.

Look out and see the people who are walking in the street.

Look and see, they are sad, but why?

Why are they sad? I think life is happy, is that not so?

Why are the children happy and those parents sad?

Why is the child’s life happier than the adult’s life?

Why are children smiling and adults crying?

Do you know?




A mind reader


I was a mind reader in my dream. I saw people's thoughts. One of them was happy and the other was sad.

I saw what different is a child thought from an adult’s.

I saw how different a woman’s thoughts are from a man’s.

An adult is thinking only about work.

But the a child is thinking only about games.

So, now you know the parents’ life is harder than ours.

(If you are a child, like me😊)


Székely Rebeka V.B


138 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6 Comments


raczalpar2010
raczalpar2010
Dec 22, 2021

Very vedy nice❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Like

Kerekes Robert
Kerekes Robert
Dec 22, 2021

Nice👍

Like

Nóra Jedlicska
Nóra Jedlicska
Dec 22, 2021

❤️❤️Yeah, it's so good

Like

dradici.iris
Dec 22, 2021

Beautiful😊

Like

sandor.emma
Dec 22, 2021

Good

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page